Meet the FOF Board for 2012-13

Meet the members of the Friends of Franklin Board for the 2012-13 school year:

President, Kathleen Salvaty
Vice President, Aniko Alexovics
Treasurer, Jasmin Lorenz
Secretary, Tawni Lucero
Director, Brenda Alvarado
Director, Greg Brouwer
Director, Tomm Coker
Director, Jennifer Cushman
Director, John Dunne
Director, Maria Harutyunyan
Director, Justine Janney
Director, Christian Leffler
Director, Lisa Sedano
Director, Esau Tenorio
Director, Paul Yi

We’re always in need of new energy and new ideas. Interested in joining the board? Deadlines for submitting FOF board applications for the 2013-14 school year will most likely will be in May 2013. For more information email